logo

ICC Cricket Schedule

Date And Time
Team
Venues
Only Test,
May 11 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
Ireland
Pakistan
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
1st Test,
May 24 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Lord's, London, England
Only Twenty20,
May 31 2018, Thu - 10:30 PM IST
West Indies
Rest of the World
Lord's, London, England
2nd Test,
Jun 01 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
England
Pakistan
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st Test,
Jun 06 2018, Wed - 07:30 PM IST
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Only ODI,
Jun 10 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
Scotland
England
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st Twenty20,
Jun 12 2018, Tue - 09:30 PM IST
Scotland
Pakistan
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
1st ODI,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 05:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Kia Oval, London, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jun 13 2018, Wed - 09:30 PM IST
Scotland
Pakistan
The Grange, Edinburgh, Scotland
Only Test,
Jun 14 2018, Thu - 10:00 AM IST
India
Afghanistan
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India
2nd Test,
Jun 14 2018, Thu - 07:30 PM IST
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
2nd ODI,
Jun 16 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
3rd ODI,
Jun 19 2018, Tue - 06:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
4th ODI,
Jun 21 2018, Thu - 06:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street, England
3rd Test,
Jun 23 2018, Sat - 11:30 PM IST
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
5th ODI,
Jun 24 2018, Sun - 03:30 PM IST
England
Australia
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
1st Twenty20,
Jun 27 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
India
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
Only Twenty20,
Jun 27 2018, Wed - 11:00 PM IST
England
Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jun 29 2018, Fri - 08:30 PM IST
Ireland
India
The Village, Dublin, Ireland
1st Twenty20,
Jul 03 2018, Tue - 10:00 PM IST
England
India
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England
2nd Twenty20,
Jul 06 2018, Fri - 10:00 PM IST
England
India
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff, Wales
3rd Twenty20,
Jul 08 2018, Sun - 06:30 PM IST
England
India
The Brightside Ground, Bristol, England
1st ODI,
Jul 12 2018, Thu - 05:00 PM IST
England
India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
2nd ODI,
Jul 14 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Lord's, London, England
3rd ODI,
Jul 17 2018, Tue - 05:00 PM IST
England
India
Emerald Headingley, Leeds, England
1st Test,
Aug 01 2018, Wed - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Edgbaston, Birmingham, England
2nd Test,
Aug 09 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Lord's, London, England
3rd Test,
Aug 18 2018, Sat - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham, England
1st Twenty20,
Aug 20 2018, Mon - 08:30 PM IST
Afghanistan in Ireland 2018
Ireland
Afghanistan
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
2nd Twenty20,
Aug 22 2018, Wed - 08:30 PM IST
Afghanistan in Ireland 2018
Ireland
Afghanistan
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
3rd Twenty20,
Aug 24 2018, Fri - 08:30 PM IST
Afghanistan in Ireland 2018
Ireland
Afghanistan
Bready, Derry, Northern Ireland
1st ODI,
Aug 27 2018, Mon - 03:15 PM IST
Afghanistan in Ireland 2018
Ireland
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
2nd ODI,
Aug 29 2018, Wed - 03:15 PM IST
Afghanistan in Ireland 2018
Ireland
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
4th Test,
Aug 30 2018, Thu - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Ageas Bowl, Southampton, England
3rd ODI,
Aug 31 2018, Fri - 03:15 PM IST
Afghanistan in Ireland 2018
Ireland
Afghanistan
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
5th Test,
Sep 07 2018, Fri - 03:30 PM IST
England
India
Kia Oval, London, England