IPL 2019: Indian Premier League Awards Winners and Price Money

IPL 2019: Indian Premier League Awards Winners and Price Money

In the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium of Hyderabad on Sunday, the IPL final was played in the 12th season. In the exciting encounter, Mumbai, with the captaincy of Rohit, made history by winning the fourth title. He got Rs 20 crore in the form of winning price, while runner-up Chennai team got Rs 12.5 crore.

Let's know, how much money did the award winner get in this season ...

IPL 2019 Winner: Mumbai Indians  (MI) (Rs 20,00,00,000)

Runner-up: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) (Rs 12,50,00,000)

Team of 3rd and 4th position: Delhi Capitals and Sunrise Hyderabad (Rs 8,75,00,000)

Player of the Match in the Final: Jasprit Bumrah (MI), 2 for 14 (Rs 5,00,000)

Most Valuable Player: Andre Russell (KKR), 510 runs, 11 wickets (Rs 10,00,000) 

Fairplay: Sunrisers Hyderabad (Only Trophy)

Purple Cap: Imran Tahir (CSK), 26 wickets (Rs 10,00,000)

Orange Cap: David Warner (SRH), 692 runs (Rs 10,00,000)

Fastest Fifty of the Season: Hardik Pandya (MI) (Rs 10,00,000)

Perfect Catch of the Season: Kieron Pollard (MI) (Rs 10,00,000)

Super Striker of the Season: Andre Russell (KKR), strike rate of 204.81 (Car and Rs 10,00,000)

Stylish Player of the Season: KL Rahul (KXIP) (Rs 10,00,000)

Emerging Player Award: Shubhman Gill (KKR) (Rs 10,00,000)

Game Changer of the Season: Rahul Chahar (MI) (Rs 10,00,000)

Best Pitch & Ground Award: Punjab and Hyderabad (Rs 25,00,000)

Share this post